Indescribable Differences (2016)by Snarky AnarchyVery loud, very angry.

“Very kewl vibe.”
Nikki McSorley

Snarky Anarchy is a simple group of guys who have absolutely no idea who they are?

Their youth takes them back to some remote and quite frankly strange parts of Germany and Scotland. Their parents decided that it was profitable to sell them on the black market thus sending them to remote and quite frankly strange parts of America. Here they found that youthful angst was rather popular and rather enjoyable. Picking up some instruments and barely practicing more than twice a year they formed a band. They found a remote and strange garage to record an album. Disregarding ever performing live due to extreme stage fright they decided to release their album and gain acceptance with an audience consisting of social media experts. We hope you enjoy this album that has very little intention and might make you happy (sort of). Or, it might influence you to join a new music revolution quite frankly called Snarky Anarchy!

Note: “Quite” refers to a certain or fairly significant extent or degree; fairly. “Frankly” is used to emphasize the truth of a statement, however unpalatable or shocking this may be.


  • Vocals: Billy Skid (RIP)
  • Bass and Vocals: JaKeddy
  • Drums: Chris Cruncher
  • Guitar: Vince DeLay


  1. Hillbilly Moshpit (5:56)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24234
  2. Goth Dropout (5:48)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24235
  3. Why Ask Why If It Makes You Cry (4:39)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24236
  4. The Bad Neighbour (7:36)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24237
  5. Mommy Looks At The Mirror But Not At Me (5:23)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24238
  6. Jelly (7:47)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24239
  7. Stump (8:21)
    © 2016 Snarky Anarchy US‑DHM‑16‑24240


Recorded on August 26th, 2016 in a remote and strange garage.

All Tracks Written, Performed, Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by SNARKY ANARCHY

Photography by SNARKY ANARCHY


Product Design by SNARKY ANARCHY

Technical Data

  • Label: Curious Automata
  • Catalog Number: 161025a
  • Released: October 25th, 2016
  • Format: CD and Digital
  • Total Tracks: 7
  • Duration: 45:32
  • UPC: 191091182574


Album Copyright