Doing Less with Fewer Notes

by Richard Ellis
Released April 3rd, 2018
Buy: CD | iTunes
Stream: Spotify | YouTube


A collection of solo improvisations on electric guitar.



  1. Privately Awkward
  2. Jus Plain Ole Awkward
  3. Socially Awkward
  4. I Know, Don’t Quit My Day Job
  5. Sounded Like a Good Idea at the Time
  6. Flibbertygibbett-ish
  7. Two Whales Walk Into A Bar
  8. Shooda Stopted Atta VI Pack
  9. A Momen A Reflexuashins


Richard Ellis – Guitar


Recorded by Richard Ellis on his Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Photos from “Stalking Richard II” Copyright 2017 Peter J. Ehrmann

Produced by Vic Dillahay