Graphite Addiction (2007)

by Graphite Addiction
Originally released on CDE Records March 20th, 2007. Reissued January 21st, 2014.
Buy: Amazon (CD or Download) | Bandcamp | iTunes
Stream: Spotify | YouTube | Napster


2007 debut release from Colorado jazz trio Graphite Addiction.



  1. Chasing the Mantra (4:28)
  2. Mr. Phatpants (12:57)
  3. A Simple Wish (1:47)
  4. Told You Once for the Second Time (4:21)
  5. Number 42 (9:51)

Total Run Time – 33:24



Recorded in March 11th, April 6th, and April 7th 2006 at CMIC in Longmont, Colorado.

Thanks to Dan Polizzi for the gear, Brett Funk for the room, and Brian Anderson for ignoring the noise.